Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Marc P Pietropaoli, M.D. -  - Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon

Marc P Pietropaoli, M.D.

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist serving the areas of Skaneateles, Syracuse & Auburn NY

109 total reviews

Dr. Marc P Pietropaoli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Pietropaoli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen H.
Submitted 08/31/20
I so appreciate your staff listening to me. There seemed to be some confusion after I described the pain I was experiencing, but you all took the time to figure it out. Not only are you treating me, but also my husband (David) and daughter (Julie). One question - WHEN WILL I BE CALLED FOR PT AND FOR A NERVE TEST?
Steven G.
Submitted 08/26/20
Great staff best Dr.
Karen D.
Submitted 08/25/20
Total attention and care getting my child ready to return to sports after an injury. We could not be more impressed with everyone we came in contact with. I highly recommend this practice!
Leah D.
Submitted 08/15/20
quick and super helpful
Jason B.
Submitted 08/15/20
Everyone is very friendly and they take the time to explain everything to you!
Martin W.
Submitted 08/10/20
I have been going to Victory Sports for years. They treat people like they are part of the family instead of a number. They take the time to explain everything. When you leave there, you feel like you've had the best of care.
Carol Anne A.
Submitted 08/09/20
every staff person I encountered was completely professional & thorough & handled our interaction with patience. Never felt rushed or pushed through quickly. Everyone was pleasant while taking special care ti explain things carefully. very pleased!
James L.
Submitted 08/08/20
Staff is superb. Steve Berwin has been taking care of my knees for several years and is a superb Nurse Practitioner. I feel very comfortable with this fine group. I recommend them highly.
Steve B.
Submitted 08/08/20
As always, staff got me in quickly and diagnosed my problem efficiently . Proceeded quickly to a treatment plan. Steve is tremendous , Carl the PT was also very determined to help. Excellent care at Victory Sports ..
Debra O.
Submitted 08/08/20
It took quite a ordeal but I finally received the care I required and am on the road to recovery.
Michelle B.
Submitted 08/08/20
Can't put into words how much I love the people at VSM. They've met a variety of my orthopedic needs (including excellent PT), with thoughtful expertise and incredible kindness and empathy. Can't recommend them enough.
Amanda B.
Submitted 08/08/20
Always very nice, helpful, and understanding. Got results very quickly.
William T.
Submitted 08/07/20
Over the years Victory Sports has helped me with my injuries. Both the medical and physical therapy groups have a great staff that really care about you. Dr. Pietropaoli always gives you all your options, and listens to your questions. And he is an excellent surgeon.
Kenneth P.
Submitted 07/28/20
The medical exam was on time, professionally done with the medical team present to ensure all questions would be covered and notes taken for future use.
George H.
Submitted 07/27/20
Thorough exam. Courteous and professional. PA trainee was very good.
Sandra M.
Submitted 07/04/20
Wonderful
Michael D.
Submitted 06/30/20
As a longtime patient of Victory Sports Medicine I have always received excellent care.
Roger S.
Submitted 06/29/20
Everyone is accommodating and thorough. You're in and out without excessive wait time. You're made to feel your concerns and needs are heard and met.
Carolyn K.
Submitted 06/29/20
Always pleased with the respectful treatment by all the staff and medical personel at Dr. Pietropaoli's office. Dr. Marc has been thorough in the diagnosis and care I've received over the last 7 years.
Nancy R.
Submitted 06/25/20
Excellent in every way!