Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Marc P Pietropaoli, M.D. -  - Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon

Marc P Pietropaoli, M.D.

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist serving the areas of Skaneateles, Syracuse & Auburn NY

109 total reviews

Dr. Marc P Pietropaoli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Pietropaoli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony G.
Submitted 11/28/20
I am impressed with the professionalism and empathy of Dr.Pietropoli
Anthony G.
Submitted 11/28/20
I was impressed with Dr. Pietropoli’s professionalism and empathy. Thanks
Kevin R.
Submitted 11/17/20
Welcomed by everyone. Details explained in layman terms. Sense of true caring of my personal well-being.
Ken K.
Submitted 11/14/20
Very professional. Answered all my questions. Advised me to get a second opinion by a specialist and set up the appt. with him.
Dolores L.
Submitted 11/14/20
I’m waiting for a call from the Dr... on the two MRI for both of my knees
Hunter P.
Submitted 11/01/20
The Victory staff are awesome to work with.
Debbie S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Physical therapy for vertigo and general dizziness was dealt with quickly, I thought, with just a very few visits and easy at home exercises. In about two weeks I was a lot steadier and also not experiencing dizziness in my head that feels very unusual and debilitating. Extremely satisfied and also armed with exercises should I have to deal with dizziness again.
Callahan A.
Submitted 10/27/20
Great people all around!!! You are always their priority.
Molly B.
Submitted 10/16/20
Very caring and explained everything. Provided all answers to my questions above and beyond what was expected!
Beth D.
Submitted 10/15/20
Very impressed with Victory Sports Medicine!
Monica W.
Submitted 10/12/20
I can’t say enough about Dr P and his staff, the personal attention to the patient is above and beyond. Couldn’t be happier with the decision I made to go with Dr P and his staff for my knee surgery
Kevin D.
Submitted 10/10/20
As usual, everyone went above and beyond the call of duty during my latest visit to VSM: Kelly in X-ray, all of the nurses, of course, Dr P, and the intern, Matt (who gets special recognition for being from LeMoyne College, and for being a Dodgers fan!) :) Thanks to one and all for helping me trying to feel better! Until next time!
Valerie D.
Submitted 10/10/20
Great doctor Highly recommend
Theresa S.
Submitted 09/29/20
When I first hurt my shoulder, I wasn't prepared for all attention to getting me back in good shape. From the very first visit I was reassured that you could help get me back to having a full functioning shoulder. I chose to have the laser treatment, then plenty of physical therapy And just when I thought I might be finished I had more PT. Soon I was moving my arm and getting back to my old self. Thank you so much for the encouragement each time I came in. I have never been one to continue exercising for very long, but in order to get back to my old self I needed all the weekly visits. Thank you so much for all you have done for me. Tessi Spearing.
Cheryl A.
Submitted 09/23/20
Pleasant and friendly through evaluation
Brian S.
Submitted 09/21/20
Doctor is very informative.....let's you know what's happening
Douglas R.
Submitted 09/19/20
I went to V sports with a torn rotator cuff. After 9 months of physical therapy, the pain is almost completely gone and I am able to use my arm again with minimal limitations.
Coley C.
Submitted 09/18/20
very nice people everyone is always pleasant :)
Paula Q.
Submitted 09/11/20
Great experience, as always!
Norman D.
Submitted 09/04/20
Very good job with all my questions.