Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Marc P Pietropaoli, M.D. -  - Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon

Marc P Pietropaoli, M.D.

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist serving the areas of Skaneateles, Syracuse & Auburn NY

100 total reviews

Dr. Marc P Pietropaoli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Pietropaoli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barb R.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great experience
Kimberly D.
Submitted 10/07/21
Always pleased with my appointments. Always listens. Always willing to help and get answers!
Patricia G.
Submitted 09/26/21
Hello, Victory Sports Medicine is the best place to go for all your orthopedic problems. You are a name NOT a number! Dr. Pietropaoli is a down to earth orthopedic surgeon who cares about his patients, has a good sense of humor and listens to you. I am very happy with his practice overall. His staff are wonderful people that respect you and always strive to assist you with a positive attitude. Thank you.
Kimberly F.
Submitted 09/23/21
i have had nothing but great service since i started going here. everyone is so professional and nice. always willing to accommodate whatever you may need.
Debbie S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Pietropaoli did a check on my right knee after a year. Knee is not bothering at all, very happy to have to return in a years time for a recheck. Will continue exercises.
Patricia E.
Submitted 04/28/21
Everyone was very professional and personable. This was my first visit and felt like I’d been a patient for years
Patrick R.
Submitted 01/06/21
Thoughtful, caring staff, that takes the time to help you understand your diagnosis and treatment. A great team of kind courteous professionals. Dr P. is "the best".
Diane H.
Submitted 01/05/21
You folks have been a 5-star practice for the many years (11?) you have been helping me. Dr. P is so very nice. Steve Berwind is a sweet spirit. They, and everyone I have encountered at Victory are all "huggers" (Well, not right now but they always were before the "Plague.") I have no doubt the hugs will resume, the sooner the better. The excellent level of care from Doc, Steve, PT, and nursing staff is over the top. The office staff is friendly and helpful. Athletic department staff as well. I plan to remain a member of the Victory "family" as long as they will put up with me. God bless them every one!
Denise C.
Submitted 01/04/21
I always get the best care for all my different injuries!
Robert V.
Submitted 12/27/20
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and the doctors are very professional and thorough and treat you like family I would recommend everyone to go there for there injury they will not be disappointed
Rebecca H.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Pietropaoli is the third doctor I have been to for my knee over the last 10 months. He is the only doctor that has given me hope on finding the issue. The last doctor told me to deal with it, so it was very nice to have someone say they will do what they can to help! Very friendly and wonderful experience!
Anthony G.
Submitted 11/28/20
I am impressed with the professionalism and empathy of Dr.Pietropoli
Anthony G.
Submitted 11/28/20
I was impressed with Dr. Pietropoli’s professionalism and empathy. Thanks
Kevin R.
Submitted 11/17/20
Welcomed by everyone. Details explained in layman terms. Sense of true caring of my personal well-being.
Ken K.
Submitted 11/14/20
Very professional. Answered all my questions. Advised me to get a second opinion by a specialist and set up the appt. with him.
Dolores L.
Submitted 11/14/20
I’m waiting for a call from the Dr... on the two MRI for both of my knees
Hunter P.
Submitted 11/01/20
The Victory staff are awesome to work with.
Debbie S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Physical therapy for vertigo and general dizziness was dealt with quickly, I thought, with just a very few visits and easy at home exercises. In about two weeks I was a lot steadier and also not experiencing dizziness in my head that feels very unusual and debilitating. Extremely satisfied and also armed with exercises should I have to deal with dizziness again.
Callahan A.
Submitted 10/27/20
Great people all around!!! You are always their priority.
Molly B.
Submitted 10/16/20
Very caring and explained everything. Provided all answers to my questions above and beyond what was expected!