Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Marc P Pietropaoli, M.D. -  - Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon

Marc P Pietropaoli, M.D.

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist serving the areas of Skaneateles, Syracuse & Auburn NY

110 total reviews

Dr. Marc P Pietropaoli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Pietropaoli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John C.
Submitted 06/01/22
Attentive to his patients. Staff acomidating to schedule, therapy sessions mri etc.
Sara C.
Submitted 05/09/22
I always feel comfortable with the entire team involved to problem solve.
Janice S.
Submitted 05/08/22
Love the 1-stop shop (X-ray, PT, MRI, ortho surgeon etc) vs waiting to hear from and get scheduled for multiple different disciplines. Evals were thorough and informative, PT has been helpful
Pamela H.
Submitted 04/25/22
I had two visits last week. One with Dr. Pietropaoli and one with Jordan. I left both with new knowledge and an understanding of what I needed to do next
Robert B.
Submitted 04/10/22
I’ve never had a doctor spent that much time with me, listening empathically, answering questions, asking questions, and helping me navigate the myriad options in front of me. I’m driving 10 hours round trip just to see him in person because I trust him that much.
Nancy C.
Submitted 03/21/22
was waited on in a kind and friendly manner
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 03/10/22
Have always had great results with DR.Pietropaoli and staff. Caring and takes time to listen and always has been able to help me with my issues.
Mark B.
Submitted 03/01/22
wonderful staff
Nancy S.
Submitted 02/21/22
Medical Staff was very nice. I felt comfortable talking with everyone and felt I was heard and understood. Dr Pietropaoli took the time to explain my X-rays and to inform me of what my options were for my Carpal Tunnel. Felt very comfortable talking with him.
Tracey S.
Submitted 01/31/22
Awesome
Barb R.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great experience
Kimberly D.
Submitted 10/07/21
Always pleased with my appointments. Always listens. Always willing to help and get answers!
Patricia G.
Submitted 09/26/21
Hello, Victory Sports Medicine is the best place to go for all your orthopedic problems. You are a name NOT a number! Dr. Pietropaoli is a down to earth orthopedic surgeon who cares about his patients, has a good sense of humor and listens to you. I am very happy with his practice overall. His staff are wonderful people that respect you and always strive to assist you with a positive attitude. Thank you.
Kimberly F.
Submitted 09/23/21
i have had nothing but great service since i started going here. everyone is so professional and nice. always willing to accommodate whatever you may need.
Debbie S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Pietropaoli did a check on my right knee after a year. Knee is not bothering at all, very happy to have to return in a years time for a recheck. Will continue exercises.
Patricia E.
Submitted 04/28/21
Everyone was very professional and personable. This was my first visit and felt like I’d been a patient for years
Patrick R.
Submitted 01/06/21
Thoughtful, caring staff, that takes the time to help you understand your diagnosis and treatment. A great team of kind courteous professionals. Dr P. is "the best".
Diane H.
Submitted 01/05/21
You folks have been a 5-star practice for the many years (11?) you have been helping me. Dr. P is so very nice. Steve Berwind is a sweet spirit. They, and everyone I have encountered at Victory are all "huggers" (Well, not right now but they always were before the "Plague.") I have no doubt the hugs will resume, the sooner the better. The excellent level of care from Doc, Steve, PT, and nursing staff is over the top. The office staff is friendly and helpful. Athletic department staff as well. I plan to remain a member of the Victory "family" as long as they will put up with me. God bless them every one!
Denise C.
Submitted 01/04/21
I always get the best care for all my different injuries!
Robert V.
Submitted 12/27/20
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and the doctors are very professional and thorough and treat you like family I would recommend everyone to go there for there injury they will not be disappointed