Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Marc P Pietropaoli, M.D. -  - Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon

Marc P Pietropaoli, M.D.

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist serving the areas of Skaneateles, Syracuse & Auburn NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
118 total reviews

Dr. Marc P Pietropaoli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Pietropaoli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Everyone at this office are amazing!! Polite and courteous! Dr P is knowledgeable and efficient. He tells you like it is!
Peter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Impressed with doctor's consultation and excellent staff - -
Tyrone J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
They are very helpful and knowledgeable in the medical field.
Adam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Everyone in the office is great. I never have any problems. Dr. P has created a great place.
Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Great place
Tanya D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
The staff is very helpful, knowledgeable and courteous.Appointments run on time and patience is shown when questions are asked,explanations about scan results,treatment options,pt requirements and goals are discussed.Telemed phone visits are also helpful and reassurance is given all along the way thru assesments,treatment and follow-up visits.
Doreen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
I have been going to this practice for years and have always had a positive outcome. I feel very comfortable with Dr P himself and his entire staff. I would recommend them to anyone
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Both doctor and staff are efficient and care about the patient.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Attentive to his patients. Staff acomidating to schedule, therapy sessions mri etc.
Sara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
I always feel comfortable with the entire team involved to problem solve.
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Love the 1-stop shop (X-ray, PT, MRI, ortho surgeon etc) vs waiting to hear from and get scheduled for multiple different disciplines. Evals were thorough and informative, PT has been helpful
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
I had two visits last week. One with Dr. Pietropaoli and one with Jordan. I left both with new knowledge and an understanding of what I needed to do next
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
I’ve never had a doctor spent that much time with me, listening empathically, answering questions, asking questions, and helping me navigate the myriad options in front of me. I’m driving 10 hours round trip just to see him in person because I trust him that much.
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
was waited on in a kind and friendly manner
Jeffrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Have always had great results with DR.Pietropaoli and staff. Caring and takes time to listen and always has been able to help me with my issues.
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
wonderful staff
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Medical Staff was very nice. I felt comfortable talking with everyone and felt I was heard and understood. Dr Pietropaoli took the time to explain my X-rays and to inform me of what my options were for my Carpal Tunnel. Felt very comfortable talking with him.
Tracey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Awesome
Barb R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Great experience
Kimberly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Always pleased with my appointments. Always listens. Always willing to help and get answers!